IHNZ Committees

Northern Region
Northern Region Chairman  
Northern Region Secretary  
Northern Region Treasurer Rob Henry
Referee Panel Members Wayne Scott
Regional Facilitators Kathy Eastwood
Disciplinary Tribunal Chairman Simeon Hill
Central Region
Central Region Chairman  
Central Region Vice Chairperson Pete Shields
Central Region Secretary Carol Rosser
Central Region Treasurer David Carrington
Referee Panel Members Kane Taylor
Nathan Lovell
Regional Scheduling/Stats Krys Beardman
Disciplinary Tribunal Chairman Pete Shields
Lower North Region
Lower North Region Chairman Brett Turia
Lower North Region Secretary Randall Pavelich
Lower North Treasurer Shirley Marsh
Coaching and Development  
League Schedule  
Disciplinary Tribunal Chairman Jason Dombrowski
Southern Region
Southern Region Chairman Alethea Stove
Southern Region Vice Chairman  
Southern Region Sec / Tres Alvin Halliburton
Regional Facilitators  
Referee Panel Members  
Disciplinary Tribunal Chairman Alethea Stove
Other Committees
Referee Panel Chair Kane Taylor
Referee in Chief Kane Taylor
Coaching Panel Chair Ivan Wood, Scott Collins, Bevan Varney
Super League Coordinator Pete Shields with Operations