2015 Super League Teams Released

Published 28 Jul 2015 by Operations Team
Event Draws Event Information Event Results

Property of NZIHA

Teams to compete at the second super league series have been selected and now released.This year there will be four men's teams and three women's teams. More details will be sent direct to players shortly.

Reserve players are also listed.  Reserves are encouraged to make themselves available for their region's representative teams where possible. If subsequently called into a super league team dispensation will be available to play for both.

Team Lists can be found here. 2015 Super League