NZL Senior Men Announcement

Published 29 Mar 2016 by NZIHA Operations
Event Information IHNZ Board News International

Logo Inline Blacks

The New Zealand Inline Hockey announce their Senior Men's team to compete at the 2016 Qualifer in New Plymouth in April.

The following players and officials have been appointed.

Coach: Bevan Varney
Pete Shields
Asst Official:
Dan Garrow

Inline Blacks Team Members

Julian Beardman
Sam Beardman
Scott Collins (G)
Tim Craig
Sam Hill
Ritchie Hopkinson
Paul Jameson
Sam Kay
Alex Novak
James O'Donnell
Daniel Reason (G)
Liam Shields
Adam Soffer
Aaron Stockman
Lewis Taiapa
Ben Thomson


Dane Hill