The NZIHA Blog News and updates about NZIHA http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/rss 2017 Annual General Meeting http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-annual-general-meeting Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-annual-general-meeting 2017 Inline Hockey Sanctioned Events http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-inline-hockey-sanctioned-events Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-inline-hockey-sanctioned-events Drug Free Sport - 2017 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/drug-free-sport-2017 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/drug-free-sport-2017 Laurie Hill - An Obituary http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/laurie-hill-an-obituary Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/laurie-hill-an-obituary Drug Free Sport - Notification of changes in 2017 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/drug-free-sport-notification-of-changes-in-2017 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/drug-free-sport-notification-of-changes-in-2017 Oceania Teams - Updated Feb 17 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/oceania-teams-2017 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/oceania-teams-2017 2017 Planning Begins http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-planning-begins Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-planning-begins 2016 Inter Regionals http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-inter-regionals Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-inter-regionals 2017 Senior Men's Team Planning http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-senior-men-s-team-planning Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2017-senior-men-s-team-planning 2016 Open League and Selection Panels http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-player-information Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-player-information 2016 Event Notices Release http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-event-notices-release Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-event-notices-release NZ Teams' Successful in Hawaii http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-team-s-successful-in-hawaii Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-team-s-successful-in-hawaii Building Coaching Capability http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/building-coaching-capability Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/building-coaching-capability Players in the Skies http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/players-in-the-sky Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/players-in-the-sky 2016 NATIONALS NEWS http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-nationals-information Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-nationals-information FIRS GAME SCHEDULING http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/firs-game-scheduling Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/firs-game-scheduling Inline Hockey New Zealand - New Branding http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/inline-hockey-new-zealand-new-branding Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/inline-hockey-new-zealand-new-branding Special Announcement - May 3 2016 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/special-announcement-may-3-2016 Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/special-announcement-may-3-2016 Team New Zealand Win IIHF Qualificiation http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/team-new-zealand-win-iihf-qualificiation Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/team-new-zealand-win-iihf-qualificiation IIHF QUALIFICATION SCHEDULE http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/iihf-qualification-schedule Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/iihf-qualification-schedule NZL Senior Men Announcement http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nzl-senior-men-announcement Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nzl-senior-men-announcement 2016 Annual General Meeting http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-annual-general-meeting Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-annual-general-meeting Inline Hockey NZ Secondary School Champs http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/inline-hockey-nz-secondary-school-champs Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/inline-hockey-nz-secondary-school-champs Mt Wellington Invitational http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/mt-wellington-invitational Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/mt-wellington-invitational FIRS Bulletins http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/firs-bulletins Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/firs-bulletins IIHF Inline Hockey Qualifier to be held in NZ http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/iihf-inline-hockey-qualifier-to-be-held-in-nz Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/iihf-inline-hockey-qualifier-to-be-held-in-nz 2016 Sanctioned Events http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-sanctioned-events Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-sanctioned-events Veterans World Champs 2016 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/veterans-45-trial-announcement Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/veterans-45-trial-announcement National Teams 2016 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-teams-2016 Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-teams-2016 HockeyLine Released http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/hockeyline-released Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/hockeyline-released International Events 2016 http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/international-events-2016 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/international-events-2016 Broomstick Test http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/broomstick-test Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/broomstick-test Talk Inline - Open Forum http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/talk-inline-open-forum Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/talk-inline-open-forum 2016 Grades for NZ Teams http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-grades-for-nz-teams Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-grades-for-nz-teams Volunteer Appreciation http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/volunteer-appreciation Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/volunteer-appreciation 2015 Inter Regional Game Schedule http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-inter-regional-game-scuedule Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-inter-regional-game-scuedule National 20th Year Closes with many highlights http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-champs-20th-close-with-many-highlights Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-champs-20th-close-with-many-highlights Nationals are Underway http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nationals-are-underway Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nationals-are-underway Back in the Day - the beginnings http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/back-in-the-day-the-beginnings Sun, 20 Sep 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/back-in-the-day-the-beginnings New Zealand All Star Teams Announced http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/new-zealand-all-star-teams-announced Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/new-zealand-all-star-teams-announced 2016 Coach and Selector Applications http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-coach-and-selector-applications Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2016-coach-and-selector-applications 2015 Volunteer of the Year http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-volunteer-of-the-year Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-volunteer-of-the-year 2015 Super League Teams Released http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-super-league-teams-released Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-super-league-teams-released National Championships Information 2015 National Championships will be staged by New Zealand Inline Hockey using the Hamilton Devils rink from September 26 to October 4th 2015. http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-championships-section-grades Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/national-championships-section-grades 2015 Inter Regional Championships http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-inter-regional-championships Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-inter-regional-championships Grace Harrison wins Scholarship http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/grace-harrison-wins-scholarship Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/grace-harrison-wins-scholarship 2015 NARCh Last Days http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-narch-last-days Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/2015-narch-last-days NZ Nationals Championships 2015 New Zealand Inline Hockey announced today they will host the 2015 New Zealand National Club Championships in Hamilton at the HIHC venue . Access is now off "Old Farm Road". http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-nationals-championships-2015 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-nationals-championships-2015 NZ Teams Head to NARCH - West Coast http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-teams-head-to-narch-west-coast Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-teams-head-to-narch-west-coast NZ Secondary School Inline Hockey Champs http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-secondary-school-inline-hockey-champs-3 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 UT http://inlinehockeynz.org.nz/news-events/nz-secondary-school-inline-hockey-champs-3